WELCOME TO TOWER GRANGE

" " " " " "

Significant Jewish Festival dates:

Thu 20 Aug 2020 Rosh Chodesh
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Rosh Chodesh
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Erev Rosh Hashanah
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Rosh Hashanah
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Rosh Hashanah
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Tzom Gedaliah
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Erev Yom Kippur
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Yom Kippur
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Erev Sukkos
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sukkos

Notices to residents:

Notices 3:

SALFORD WEATHER

designed and hosted by Worcester Enterprises paul@wel.biz +44 (0) 161 736 8811